Let’s start with a Summary

Glass blower 12

It’s ten years already boy did that come fast, just yesterday I first started working with borosilicate crystal creating pieces from my first teacher’s scrap. I never knew I’d spend my time as an artist but being introduced to this art form has satisfied me, creating pieces from my whimsical imagination and being inspired from the beautiful Caribbean. This site will tell you the continuous autobiography of the passion I have for my work and what inspires me as an artist to sculpt crystal into uniquely exclusive pieces.

7 thoughts on “Let’s start with a Summary

Leave a Reply

